Blue Flower


Setlijst en foto's van het optreden op 20 december 2009 in DOK H2O


Valiant Fighters


Jan in actie

Set 1

Yellow River
The Letter
Rock Me Baby
Slow Turning
Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
The Good, The Bad and the Ugly
Waiting for the Sun
There's A Party At My House
Man Of The World
Don't let me be misunderstood
Moving On  

Valiant Fighters in DOK H2O
Valiant Fighters met gastzanger Harry

Valiant Fighters


Set 3

Call Me The Breeze
Just A Friend
Willy and the hand jive
Ruby Tuesday
Summertime Blues
My Generation


Set 2

Thunderbirds Theme
All Along The Watchtower
I'm Free
All Right Now
Running down a dream


Valiant Fighters instrumentaal